Education

Academy of World Languages http://awl.cps-k12.org
Aiken Senior High School http://aikencollegecareer.cps-k12.org/
Chatfield College www.chatfield.edu/
Cincinnati Public Schools www.cps-k12.org/
Cincinnati State Community College http://www.cincinnatistate.edu/
Clark Montessori http://clark.cps-k12.org
Dater High School http://daterhighschool.cps-k12.org
Green Water Monitoring Database www.green.org
Hughes Center http://hughes.cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Lakota Local Schools http://www.lakotaonline.com/
Little Flower School http://littleflower-school.org
Lockland High School www.locklandschools.org
Miami University www.muohio.edu
Mount Healthy City School District http://www.mthcs.org/
Northern Kentucky University www.nku.edu
Norwood Middle School www.norwoodschools.org
Princeton High School http://www.princeton.k12.oh.us/HighSchool.cfm
Purcell Marian High School www.purcellmarian.org
Roberts Paideia Academy http://roberts.cps-k12.org
St. Bernard/Elmwood Place HS http://sbepschools.org
St. Xavier High School www.stxavier.org
Union Institute myunion.edu
University of Cincinnati www.uc.edu
Walnut Hills High School http://whhs.cps-k12.org
Winton Montessori http://wintonmontessori.cps-k12.org
Winton Woods High School www.wintonwoods.org
Woodward High School http://woodwardcareertech.cps-k12.org/
Xavier University www.xu.edu

Local Government & Community Groups

Blue Ash http://www.blueash.com/
Butler County Department of Environmental Services http://des.butlercountyohio.org/
Butler County MetroParks http://www.butlercountymetroparks.org/
Cincinnati Park Board http://cincinnatiparks.com
Cincinnati Recreation Commission www.cincyrec.org
City of Cincinnati www.cincinnati-oh.gov
City of Cincinnati community councils cincinnati-oh.gov
Village of Evendale http://evendaleohio.org
Colerain Township http://www.coleraintwp.org/
City of Fairfield www.fairfield-city.org
City of Forest Park www.forestpark.org
Green Township http://www.greentwp.org/
Golf Manor http://www.golfmanor.org/
Mill Creek Watershed Council http://www.millcreekwatershed.org
Mount Healthy http://www.mthealthy.org/
North College Hill http://www.northcollegehill.org/
City of Norwood http://norwood-ohio.com
City of Reading www.readingohio.org
City of Sharonville www.sharonville.org
City of Springdale www.springdale.org
City of St. Bernard cityofstbernard.org
Sycamore Township http://www.sycamoretownship.org/
City of Wyoming www.wyoming.oh.us
Fairfield Township www.fairfieldtwp.org/
Forest Park Environmental Awareness Program www.forestpark.org/environmental
Village of Greenhills http://www.greenhillsohio.org/
City of Hamilton www.hamilton-city.org/
Hamilton County Commissioners www.hamilton-co.org
Hamilton County Department of Environmental Services www.hcdoes.org
Hamilton County Development Co. Inc. www.hcdc.com
Hamilton County General Health District http://www.hamiltoncountyhealth.org/en/
Hamilton County Park District www.hamiltoncountyparks.org
Hamilton County Regional Planning Commission www.hamilton-co.org/hcrpc
Hamilton County Soil & Water Conservation District http://www.hcswcd.org/
Hamilton County Recycling and Solid Waste District http://hamiltoncountyrecycles.org/
Hamilton County Stormwater District http://www.hamilton-co.org/stormwater/
Liberty Township www.liberty-township.com
Metropolitan Sewer District www.msdgc.org
Millcreek Valley Conservancy District http://millcreekvcd.org/
Northside Greenspace http://www.northsidegreenspace.org
Port of Greater Cincinnati Development Authority www.cincinnatiport.org
Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority www.go-metro.com
Springfield Township www.springfieldtwp.org
Village of Elmwood Place http://www.city-data.com/city/Elmwood-Place-Ohio.html
Village of Glendale www.glendaleohio.org
Village of Lincoln Heights www.lincolnheightsohio.org
Village of Lockland www.lockland.com
Village of Woodlawn http://www.beautifulwoodlawn.us/
West Chester http://www.westchesteroh.org/

Non-Profit Organizations

American Farmland Trust www.farmland.org
American Rivers www.americanrivers.org
AMOS Project theamosproject.org
Archdiocese of Cincinnati www.catholiccincinnati.org
Audubon Society of Ohio www.audubon.org/chapter/oh/oh
Buckeye Trail Association www.buckeyetrail.org
CAGIS http://www.cagis.org/
Center for Peace Education www.cincinnati-peace.org
Children’s Hospital Medical Center www.cincinnatichildrens.org
Cincinnati Museum Center www.cincymuseum.org
Cincinnati Nature Center www.cincynature.org
Cincinnati Rain Garden Alliance http:/cincyrain.org
Cincinnati Zoo www.cincinnatizoo.org
Citizens for Civic Renewal citizensforcivicrenewal.org
Contemporary Arts Center www.contemporaryartscenter.org/
Ducks Unlimited www.ducksunlimited.org
Environmental Education Council of Ohio www.eeco-online.org
Forestry Degree.Net http://www.forestrydegree.net/
Garden Club of Ohio www.oagc.org
Gilmore Ponds Conservancy gilmore.pond.org
Greater Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce www.gccc.com
Greater Cincinnati Community Shares www.cintishares.com
Greater Cincinnati Earth Coalition http://gcec.us
Greater Cincinnati Environmental Educators http://discovergcee.org
Greenacres Foundation http://www.green-acres.org/
Greenpeace www.greenpeace.org
Hillside Trust http://www.hillsidetrust.org/
IMAGO www.imagoearth.org/
Izaak Walton League www.iwla.org
Keep Cincinnati Beautiful www.keepcincinnatibeautiful.org
Kids for a Clean Environment www.kidsface.org
League of Conservation Voters Educ. Fund http://lcvef.org/
League of Ohio Sportsmen www.leagueofohiosportsmen.org
League of Women Voters-Greater Cinti www.lwvcincinnati.org
Little Miami, Inc. www.littlemiami.org
Mill Creek Watershed Council www.millcreekwatershed.org
NAACP www.naacp.org
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation www.nfwf.org
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center www.freedomcenter.org
National Wildlife Federation www.nwf.org
Nature Conservancy www.nature.org
Northside Greenspace, Inc. www.northsidegreenspace.org/
Ohio Citizen Action www.ohiocitizen.org
Ohio Environmental Council www.theoec.org
Ohio Greenways greenwaycollals.com
Ohio League of Conservation Voters ohioconservation.org
Ohio Parks & Recreation Association www.opraonline.org
Ohio Prairie Association www.OhioPrairie.org
Ohio Public Interest Research Group www.ohiopirg.org
OKI www.oki.org
ORSANCO www.orsanco.org
Ottawa River Coalition http://thisismyriver.org
Oxbow, Inc. http://math.uc.edu/~pelikan/OXBOW/wm.html
Rails to Trails Conservancy www.railtrails.org
Raptor, Inc. www.raptorinc.org
Regional Ozone Coalition www.doyourshare.org
Rivers Unlimited www.riversunlimited.org
Sierra Club www.sierraclub.org
The Community Builders www.tcbinc.org
The Nature Conservancy www.tnc.org
Three River Conservation Trust 3vct.org
Tri-State Environmental Resource Center http://terc.uc.edu
Trust for Public Land www.tpl.org
Urban Appalachian Council www.uacvoice.org
Urban League of Greater Cinti www.gcul.org
WCET http://www.cetconnect.org//
Western Wildlife Corridor, Inc. http://www.westernwildlifecorridor.org/
Womens Environment & Development Org. www.wedo.org

Federal Government

US Army Corps of Engineers www.usace.army.mil
US Department of Energy www.doe.gov
US Dept. of Agriculture €” NRCS www.nrcs.usda.gov
US Dept. of Housing and Urban Development www.hud.gov
US EPA €” Region 5 www.epa.gov/region5/
US EPA info about local community www.epa.gov/epahome/commsearch.htm
US Fish and Wildlife Service www.fws.gov
US House of Representatives www.house.gov
US Senate www.senate.gov

State Government

Ohio Attorney General ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Ohio Department of Natural Resources http://www2.ohiodnr.gov/
Ohio Dept. of Development www.odod.state.oh.us/
Ohio EPA www.epa.state.oh.us
Ohio Public Works Commission www.pwc.state.oh.us/